Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Athletics Director, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Associate Athletics Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Derric West Assistant Director of Athletics, Compliance (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Clara Bowman Human Resources Specialist (657) 278-3861 cbowman@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu
John Vaca Athletics Administrative Coordinator (657) 278-2777 jvaca@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Allyson Kelly Assistant Director/Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Dee Dee Kingsbury Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 dkingsbury@fullerton.edu
Erin Mena Academic Counselor (657) 278-2867 erinmena@fullerton.edu
Shakayla Collins Life Skills Coordinator/Academic Counselor (657) 278-3495 sncollins@fullerton.edu
Heather Raidel DEGREE Program Coordinator (657) 278-8272 hraidel@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu

Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Summer Rivera Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu

Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Derric West Assistant Director of Athletics, Compliance (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu
Sydney Shipley Compliance Specialist (657) 278-5339 sshipley@fullerton.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Position Phone Email
Sean Collins Associate Director, Athletics Communications (MBB, WSOC, T&F, XC) (657) 278-7547 secollins@fullerton.edu
Collin Robinson Assistant Director, Athletics Communications (WVB, WTEN, WBB, SOFT) (657) 278-6360 corobinson@fullerton.edu
Bryant Freese Assistant Director, Athletics Communications (BSB, MSOC, MGOLF, WGOLF) (657) 278-7083 bfreese@fullerton.edu
Uriel Gutierrez Graphic Designer (657) 278-7547 ugutierrez13@csu.fullerton.edu
Matt Brown Photographer/Videographer
Bill Sheehan Athletics Staff Writer (562) 883-5624 wisheehan@fullerton.edu

Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Associate Athletics Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Lauren Goins Associate Director of Development (657) 278-7034 lagoins@fullerton.edu
Marcela Burrell Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 mburrell@fullerton.edu
Brendan Hallinan Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-4988 bhallinan@fullerton.edu

Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu
Lionel Stanart Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 lstanart@fullerton.edu

Athletics Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Jenn McGhen Interim Director of Marketing/Director of Ticket Operations (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
Devyn Billingsley Athletic Marketing Assistant (657) 278-5218 dbillingsley@fullerton.edu
Trevan Burton Athletic Marketing Assistant (657) 278-3081 c-tburton@fullerton.edu
Austria Silk Athletic Marketing Assistant (657) 278-2677 c-asilk@fullerton.edu
Kyle Glauber Corporate Marketing and Sponsorship (657) 278-3842 kyglauber@fullerton.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Alex Beljic Graduate Assistant
Collin Maccabe Graduate Assistant

Ticket Office

Name Position Phone Email
Jenn McGhen Interim Director of Marketing/Director of Ticket Operations (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
Isabel Donaldson Ticket Operations Assisant (657) 278-2783 athletictixs@fullerton.edu

Athletic Training

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2858 kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Justin Hostert Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-7702 juhostert@fullerton.edu
Michael Hoang Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2561 mihoang@fullerton.edu
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletic Trainer (657)-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu
Steve Carranza Graduate Assistant (Women's Soccer) (818) 294-9554 stevecarranza@csu.fullerton.edu
Lindsay Gonzalez Graduate Assistant (Volleyball) (909) 455-3793 LNGonzalez@csu.fullerton.edu
Yusuke Ohashi Graduate Assistant (Track & Field) (661)-600-5066 yohashi@csu.fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Vanderhook Head Coach (9th Season) (657) 278-3789 csufbaseball@fullerton.edu
Sergio Brown Associate Head Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-8449 sergiobrown@fullerton.edu
Dan Ricabal Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-2492 dricabal@fullerton.edu
Andy Jenkins Volunteer Assistant (1st Season) (657) 278-8449 andyjenkins@fullerton.edu
Jason Murrietta Director of Operations (3rd Season) (657) 278-3789 jasonmurrietta@fullerton.edu
Tyler Pill Graduate Assistant
Chris Evans Data and Analytics

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
Gus Argenal Associate Head Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7513 aargenal@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3657 ansantos@fullerton.edu
Brandon Dunson Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-5220 bdunson@fullerton.edu
Tyler Brown Director of Basketball Operations (2nd Season) (657) 278-3711 tylerbrown@fullerton.edu
Keith Crenshaw Graduate Manager/Video Coordinator (2nd season) kecrenshaw@fullerton.edu
Rob Zewe Director of Basketball (1st Season) (657) 278-3711 rzewe@fullerton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Harada Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3663 jharada@fullerton.edu
Karlie Burris Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7655 kaburris@fullerton.edu
Charel Allen Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-2679 callen@fullerton.edu
Jodi Page Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7654 jopage@fullerton.edu
Nick Milan Director of Basketball Operations (3rd Season) (657) 278-7435 nimilan@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (31st season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Alex Tebbe Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-8456 atebbe@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (11th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
Mark Cobey Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Kathryn Hosch Head Coach (3rd season) (657) 278-8225 khosch@fullerton.edu
Margo Dionisio Assistant Coach (2nd season) (657) 278-8225 madionisio@fullerton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-3244 gkuntz@fullerton.edu
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-3244 caaguilar@fullerton.edu
Jorge Reyes Assistant Coach (2nd season) (657) 278-3244 joreyes@fullerton.edu
Andy Gutierrez Goalkeepers Coach (2nd Season)
David Diaz Director of Operations (1st Season)

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (13th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Kellan Wilson Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-5657 kelwilson@fullerton.edu
Stacey Webster Assistant Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-4053 stwebster@fullerton.edu
Morgan Bertsch Undergrad Assistant Coach (1st Season)
Bryan Escalante Volunteer Assistant Coach (4th Season) womensoccer@fullerton.edu
Kaila Cruz Director of Operations (1st season)

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-7094 kellyford@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Associate Head Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Caitlin Grimes Assistant Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-7094 cgrimes@fullerton.edu
Christina Washington Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season)
Courtney Brown Director of Operations (2nd Season) (657) 278-2176 cobrown@fullerton.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Dance Advisor danceteam@fullerton.edu
Cambria Alvarado Head Cheer Coach & Advisor cheersquad@fullerton.edu
Kenndra Hofstetter Dance Coach & Choreographer danceteam@fullerton.edu
Lacey Lammers Cheer Coach cheersquad@fullerton.edu
Krysten Dorado Dance Coach danceteam@fullerton.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Joslynn Burkett Assistant Coach (1st season) Jburkett@fullerton.edu
Anna Zarembski Volunteer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Ashley Preston Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-7751 aspreston@fullerton.edu
Nicole Polster Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-2846 npolster@fullerton.edu
Nicky Cannon Assistant Coach (1st Season) nicannon@fullerton.edu
Spencer Fournell Technical Coordinator (1st Season)

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (31st season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach - Pole Vault (7th Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Marques Barosso Associate Head Coach - Sprinters/Hurdlers/Relays (6th Season) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Cortney Stafford Assistant Coach - Jumps and Combined Events (5th Season) (657) 278-3050 cstafford@fullerton.edu

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-2
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Loyola Marymount
-2
Fri Sep 20
3:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Seattle U
@ Riverside, Calif.
UC Riverside Classic
-2
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Penn
@ Riverside, Calif.
UC Riverside Classic
-2
Sun Sep 22
5:00 PM
Weber St.
at Cal State Fullerton
Kids Free Sundays
-2
Sun Sep 22
5:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Francisco
-3
Mon Sep 23
vs. Boston College Intercollegiate
@ Canton, Mass.
Blue Hill Country Club
-3
Tue Sep 24
vs. Boston College Intercollegiate
@ Canton, Mass.
Blue Hill Country Club
-2
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
California Baptist
at Cal State Fullerton
No Event
Previous Next