2013-14 Promotions & Special Events

Baseball Promotions Banner

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION TICKETS
Tue., Feb. 18
Noon 
North
Carolina 
Faculty/Staff Day
Cal State Fullerton faculty and staff will receive free admission
Buy
Tickets 

Mar. 4-5
6/6 p.m. 
Loyola (Ill.) /
Grd. Canyon 
Softball Card Weekend
All fans will receive a team set of softball cards while supplies last.
Buy
Tickets 

Tue., Mar. 4
6 p.m.
Loyola (Ill.) Youth Night
Youth (eighth grade and under) in uniform will receive admission.
Buy
Tickets 

Wed., Mar. 5
6 p.m. 
Grand
Canyon 
Youth Night
Youth (eighth grade and under) in uniform will receive admission.
Buy
Tickets 

Mon, Mar. 17
6 p.m. 
Canisius  Youth Night
Youth (eighth grade and under) in uniform will receive admission.
Buy
Tickets 

Sat., Mar. 29
4 p.m. (only)
UC Santa
Barbara 
Mini Bat Giveaway
All fans in attendance will receive a free Titans mini bat while supplies last.
Buy
Tickets 

Sun., Mar. 30
Noon
UC Santa
Barbara 
Pink Day / Autograph Session
Players will sign free posters for all in attendance after the game.
Buy
Tickets
 
Sun., Apr. 13
Noon 
UC
Riverside 
Softball Alumni Autograph Night
Select alumni will be on hand through the second inning for autographs.
Buy
Tickets 
Wed., Apr. 16
4/6:30 p.m.

Long Beach
State

Rally Towel Giveaway
All fans in attendance will receive a free rally towell while supplies last.
Buy
Tickets
Thur., May 1
6 p.m. 
Santa Clara Youth Night
Youth (eighth grade and under) in uniform will receive free admission 
Buy
Tickets
Sat., May 3
6 p.m. 
UC Davis Autograph Session
Players will sign free posters for all in attendance after the game.
Buy
Tickets 

 

Baseball Promotions Banner

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION TICKETS
Fri., Feb. 14
7 p.m. 
Washington
State 
Baseball Card Giveaway Begins
Fans in attendance will receive select Titan baseball trading cards.
Buy
Tickets
 
Saturday
Games 
All
Opponents
Alumni Autograph Sessions
Titan baseball alumni will be on hand signing free mini posters.
Buy
Tickets
 
Sun., Feb. 23
1 p.m. 
San
Francisco 
Autograph Day
Players will sign free posters for all in attendance.
Buy
Tickets 

Sun., Mar. 16
1 p.m. 
Saint
Mary's 
Kid's Mini Bat Giveaway
Kids eighth grade and under will receive a free mini bat while supplies last.
Buy
Tickets 

Mar. 21-23
7/6/1 p.m. 
Long Beach
State 
Rivalry Weekend / Rally Towel Giveaway
All fans in attendance will recive a rally towel while supplies last.
Buy
Tickets 
Sun., Apr. 6
1 p.m. 
UC
Davis
Autograph Day
Players will sign free posters for all in attendance.
Buy
Tickets 
Apr. 25-27
7/6/1 p.m.  
Hawai'i Armed Forces Weekend
The men and women of our armed forces will be recognized.
Buy
Tickets 
Fri., May 9
7 p.m. 
UC
Riverside 
Mousepad Giveaway
All fans in attendance will receive a free Titan mousepad while supplies last.

Buy
Tickets 


 

Men's Basketball Promo header

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION TICKETS
Sat., Dec. 7
6 p.m. 
Seattle Autograph Night
Players will sign free posters for all fans in attendance.
Buy
Tickets 
Sat., Dec. 21
3 p.m. 
Sacramento
State 
T-Shirt Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a CSF t-shirt while supplies last. 
Buy
Tickets
Thur., Jan. 9
7 p.m. 
UC Riverside Youth Night
Youth ages 12-and-under will receive free admission.
Buy
Tickets
Sat., Jan 25
7:30 p.m. 
UC Santa
Barbara 
Autograph Night
Players will sign free posters for all fans in attendance.
Buy
Tickets

Thur., Feb. 13
7 p.m. 
UC Davis Mini Titan Basketball Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a Mini Basketball while supplies last.
Buy
Tickets

Sat., Mar. 1
5 or 8 p.m. 
Long Beach
State 
Rally Buff Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a Titan Rally Buff while supplies last.

Buy
Tickets


 

Women's Basketball Promo Header

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION TICKETS
Sat., Dec. 14
5 p.m. 
Arizona
State 
Autograph Night
Players will sign free posters for all fans in attendance.
Buy
Tickets 
Sat., Dec. 21
6 p.m. 
Seattle T-Shirt Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a CSF t-shirt while supplies last. 
Buy
Tickets
Fri., Jan. 3
7 p.m. 
Denver Youth Night
Youth ages 12-and-under will receive free admission.
Buy
Tickets
Thur., Jan 16
7 p.m. 
UC Irvine Autograph Night
Players will sign free posters for all fans in attendance.
Buy
Tickets
Sat., Feb. 1
6 p.m. 
Long Beach
State 
Rally Buff Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a Titan Rally Buff while supplies last.
Buy
Tickets
Thur., Feb. 20
7 p.m. 
Cal Poly  Mini Titan Basketball Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a Mini Basketball while supplies last.

Buy
Tickets


 

Men's Soccer Banner

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION TICKETS
Fri. Sept. 6
7 p.m. 
Loyola
Marymount
Autograph Night
Players will sign free posters for all fans in attendance.
Season
Complete  
Sat., Sept. 28
7 p.m. 
Grand
Canyon
T-Shirt Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a CSF t-shirt while supplies last. 
Season
Complete 
Fri., Oct. 11
7 p.m. 
UC Davis Scarf Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a CSF scarf while supplies last. 
Season
Complete 
Sat., Oct. 19
7 p.m. 
UC Irvine Thunderstick Giveaway (Rivalry Night)
Fans in attendance will receive a pair of thundersticks while supplies last.
Season
Complete 
Wed., Nov. 6
7 p.m. 
Cal State
Northridge 
Faculty Night
CSF faculty and staff members will receive two free tickets to the
match against the Matadors.*

Season
Complete 


* Show your business card or Faculty/Staff ID at the gate on the day of the game to receive your tickets.

 

Men's Soccer Banner

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION TICKETS
Fri., Sept. 13
7 p.m. 
Loyola
Marymount
Autograph Night
Players will sign free posters for all fans in attendance.
Season
Complete  
Fri., Sept. 20
6 p.m. 
Washington
State 
Faculty Night
CSF faculty and staff members will receive two free tickets to the
match against the Cougars.*
Season
Complete 
Sun., Sept. 29
12 p.m. 
Gonzaga T-Shirt Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a CSF t-shirt while supplies last. 
Season
Complete 
Sun., Oct. 6
6 p.m. 
Cal State
Northridge 
Scarf Giveaway
Fans in attendance will receive a CSF scarf while supplies last. 
Season
Complete 
Sun., Oct. 20
6 p.m. 
UC Santa
Barbara 
Thunderstick Giveaway (Rivalry Night)
Fans in attendance will receive a pair of thundersticks while supplies last.

Season
Complete 


* Show your business card or Faculty/Staff ID at the gate on the day of the game to receive your tickets.


Men's Soccer Banner

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION TICKETS
Sat. Oct. 5
7 p.m.    
Cal State
Northridge 
Autograph Night
Players will sign free posters for all fans in attendance.
Season
Complete 
Fri., Oct. 25
7 p.m.
Cal Poly Faculty Night
CSF faculty and staff members will receive two free tickets to the
match against the Mustangs.*
Season
Complete 
Sat., Oct. 26
6 p.m.  
UC Santa
Barbara
Student T-Shirt Giveaway/Movie Night
CSF students in attendance will receive a free CSF volleyball
t-shirt (while supplies last) and are welcomed to stay after 
the match for a movie on the Titan Gym video board.
Season
Complete 
Sat., Nov. 16
7:30 p.m.

Long Beach
State

Bandana Giveaway (Rivalry Night)
Fans in attendance will receive a CSF bandana while supplies last.
Season
Complete 

* Show your business card or Faculty/Staff ID at the gate on the day of the game to receive your tickets.

April 19, 2014 All Day
at El Macero Classic
El Macero Country Club (El Macero, Calif.)
Preview | Results | Recap | Live stats
April 20, 2014 All Day
at El Macero Classic
El Macero Country Club (El Macero, Calif.)
Preview | Live stats
April 23, 2014 6:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Fresno State
Preview
April 24, 2014 TBA
Big West Championships
at Cal State Fullerton
Indian Wells, Calif.
April 25, 2014 TBA
Big West Championships
at Cal State Fullerton
Indian Wells, Calif.