iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2009 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-12 .600 0-0 .000 Won 2 13-3 5-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 28 Lamar
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Aug. 29 Appalachian St.
W, 3-0 Final
    Idaho
W, 3-2 Final
September
Thu Sep. 3 Montana
W, 3-1 Final
Sun Sep. 6 Wisconsin
W, 3-0 Final
    at Seattle
W, 3-0 Final
Mon Sep. 7 at Oregon St.
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 11 at New Mexico
L, 3-0 Final
    Pittsburgh
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 12 at Baylor
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 18 UCLA
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Sep. 19 Fordham
W, 3-1 Final
Wed Sep. 23 at San Diego State
L, 3-2 Final
Sat Sep. 26 Long Beach State
L, 3-0 Final
October
Fri Oct. 2 Cal Poly
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 3 UC Santa Barbara
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 9 at Pacific
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 10 at UC Davis
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Oct. 15 UC Riverside
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 16 Cal St. Northridge
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 24 at Long Beach State
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 30 at UC Santa Barbara
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 31 at Cal Poly
W, 3-0 Final
November
Fri Nov. 6 UC Davis
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Nov. 7 Pacific
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 13 UC Irvine
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Nov. 14 at Cal St. Northridge
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Nov. 20 at UC Irvine
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Nov. 21 at UC Riverside
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Nov. 28 at UNLV
W, 3-2 Final