iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2008 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14-1 .547 0-0 .000 Tied 1 10-10 7-4-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 29 Delaware
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Aug. 30 UNC Greensboro
W, 3-0 Final
    Pepperdine
L, 3-0 Final
September
Fri Sep. 5 Miami (Ohio)
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 6 at UNLV
L, 3-1 Final
    Wisconsin
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Sep. 10 UCLA
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 12 at San Diego
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 13 at Texas A&M
W, 3-0 Final
    Southern Miss
W, 3-1 Final
Tue Sep. 16 San Diego State
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 19 San Francisco
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 20 Central Conn. St.
Fullerton Classic
W, 3-0 Final
    Cal
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 26 Cal Poly
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 27 UC Santa Barbara
L, 3-1 Final
October
Fri Oct. 3 at UC Riverside
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 4 at UC Irvine
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 11 at Cal St. Northridge
W, 3-0 Final
Sun Oct. 12 Bucknell
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 17 Pacific
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 18 UC Davis
L, 3-2 Final
Fri Oct. 24 at UC Santa Barbara
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 25 at Cal Poly
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Oct. 30 UC Irvine
L, 3-2 Final
November
Sat Nov. 1 UC Riverside
W, 3-0 Final
Tue Nov. 4 at Long Beach State
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Nov. 8 Cal St. Northridge
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Nov. 14 at UC Davis
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Nov. 15 at Pacific
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Nov. 22 Long Beach State
L, 3-0 Final
Tue Nov. 25 at Loyola Marymount
T, 0-0 Final