iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2007-08 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-18 .143 0-0 .000 Lost 8 2-11 1-6 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 17 at Pt. Loma Nazarene
W, 4-2 Final
January
Sat Jan. 26 at San Diego State
L, 7-0 Final
Wed Jan. 30 Azusa Pacific
L, 5-2 Final
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Long Beach State
L, 7-0 Final
Wed Feb. 6 Cal St. Northridge
L, 6-1 Final
Fri Feb. 8 UC Santa Barbara
L, 6-1 Final
Sun Feb. 10 Cal Poly
L, 7-0 Final
Tue Feb. 26 Eastern Mich.
L, 6-1 Final
March
Wed Mar. 5 Cal St. Bakersfield
W, 6-1 Final
Sat Mar. 8 Portland
L, 5-2 Final
Tue Mar. 11 Texas St.
L, 6-1 Final
Thu Mar. 13 UC Irvine
L, 7-0 Final
Fri Mar. 14 Westmont
W, 7-0 Final
Mon Mar. 17 Akron
L, 4-3 Final
Wed Mar. 19 vs. Amherst @ Pomona
L, 6-1 Final
Thu Mar. 27 at Loyola Marymount
L, 7-0 Final
April
Sat Apr. 5 at Pacific
L, 7-0 Final
Sun Apr. 6 at UC Davis
L, 7-0 Final
    at UC Riverside
L, 7-0 Final
Sun Apr. 13 New Mexico State
L, 7-0 Final
Thu Apr. 24 UC Riverside
L, 5-0 Final