2003 Women's Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location
Mon 09/01/03 Fairleigh Dickinson TITAN STADIUM W, 2-1
Box Score
Fri 09/05/03 Akron Irvine, Calif. 5:30 PM
Stats
Sun 09/07/03 New Mexico Irvine, Calif. 11:00 AM
Box Score
Sat 09/13/03 Portland Portland, Ore. L, 2-0
Box Score
Sun 09/14/03 Washington Portland, Ore. L, 3-0
Stats
Fri 09/19/03 Clemson TITAN STADIUM W, 1-0
Box Score
Sun 09/21/03 Boise State TITAN STADIUM W, 4-1
Box Score
Fri 09/26/03 *UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 3-0
Box Score
Sun 09/28/03 Oregon TITAN STADIUM W, 5-0
Box Score
Fri 10/03/03 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 1-0
Box Score
Sun 10/05/03 *UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. L, 2-0
Box Score
Fri 10/10/03 Santa Clara TITAN STADIUM T, 2-2 (2ot)
Box Score
Sun 10/12/03 *Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. T, 1-1 (2ot)
Box Score
Fri 10/17/03 *Pacific TITAN STADIUM W, 1-0
Box Score
Sun 10/19/03 *Cal State Northridge TITAN STADIUM W, 1-0
Box Score
Fri 10/24/03 *Utah State Logan, Utah L, 2-0
Box Score
Sun 10/26/03 *Idaho Moscow, Idaho L, 2-0
Box Score
Fri 10/31/03 *Long Beach State TITAN STADIUM L, 2-1
Box Score
Sun 11/02/03 *UC Irvine TITAN STADIUM W, 3-1
Box Score

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 1 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Wed Aug 10
1:00 PM
Pepperdine
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Fri Aug 12
7:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Fri Aug 19
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Aug 21
5:00 PM
Cal State Los Angeles
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Fri Aug 26
5:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Auburn
Previous Next