iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2005 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-4 .826 0-0 .000 Lost 1 11-1 8-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 26 San Diego State
L, 2-0 Final
Sun Aug. 28 San Jose State
W, 5-1 Final
September
Fri Sep. 2 Auburn
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun Sep. 4 at South Carolina
W, 1-0 Final
Fri Sep. 9 at Gonzaga
W, 3-2 Final
Sun Sep. 11 at Santa Clara
L, 1-0 Final
Fri Sep. 16 at New Mexico
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Sep. 18 at Utah
W, 4-0 Final
Sun Sep. 25 at Loyola Marymount
W, 2-0 Final
Thu Sep. 29 Hawai'i
W, 3-0 Final
October
Sun Oct. 2 at UC Riverside
L, 1-0 Final
Fri Oct. 7 Cal St. Northridge
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Oct. 9 Pacific
W, 3-2 Final
Fri Oct. 14 at Cal Poly
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Oct. 16 at UC Santa Barbara
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Oct. 23 UC Davis
W, 4-1 Final
Fri Oct. 28 UC Irvine
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Oct. 30 at Long Beach State
W, 3-0 Final
November
Fri Nov. 4 Pacific
BWC Tournament
W, 1-0 Final
Sun Nov. 6 UC Riverside
W, 4-1 Final
Fri Nov. 11 UNLV
W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun Nov. 13 USC
W, 3-1 Final
Sun Nov. 20 at Virginia
L, 2-1 Final