iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 7 California Baptist
Exhibtion
7:00 PM
Sun Nov. 16 Montana State
1:00 PM
Tue Nov. 18 at San Diego
6:00 PM
Fri Nov. 21 Villanova
7:00 PM
Mon Nov. 24 at Weber St.
6:00 PM
Fri Nov. 28 vs. Eastern Mich. @ Las Cruces, N.M.
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
10:00 AM
Sat Nov. 29 at New Mexico State
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
12:00 PM
December
Wed Dec. 3 at Denver
5:00 PM
Sat Dec. 6 at South Dakota
12:00 PM
Sun Dec. 14 at Fresno State
2:00 PM
Fri Dec. 19 North Dakota St.
7:00 PM
Sun Dec. 21 Albany (N.Y.)
1:00 PM
Wed Dec. 31 UMKC
1:00 PM
January
Sun Jan. 4 at Seattle
2:00 PM
Thu Jan. 8 UC Riverside *
7:00 PM
Thu Jan. 15 at UC Irvine *
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 17 at UC Davis *
2:00 PM
Thu Jan. 22 Cal Poly *
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 24 UC Santa Barbara *
6:00 PM
Sat Jan. 31 at Long Beach State *
TBA
February
Thu Feb. 5 at UC Riverside *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 7 at CSUN *
4:00 PM
Thu Feb. 12 UC Davis *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 14 Hawai'i *
6:00 PM
Thu Feb. 19 at Cal Poly *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 21 at UC Santa Barbara *
2:00 PM
Thu Feb. 26 CSUN *
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 28 Long Beach State *
4:00 PM
March
Thu Mar. 5 UC Irvine *
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 7 at Hawai'i *
7:00 PM
Tue Mar. 10 Big West Tournament
Big West Tournament • First Round • Titan Gym
TBA
Wed Mar. 11 Big West Tournament
Big West Tournament • Quarterfinals • Titan Gym
TBA
Fri Mar. 13 vs. Big West Tournament @ Honda Center - Anaheim, Calif.
Big West Tournament • Semifinals
TBA
Sat Mar. 14 vs. Big West Tournament @ Honda Center - Anaheim, Calif.
Big West Tournament • Finals
TBA