iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-15 .531 0-0 .000 Lost 1 10-7 7-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 7 Cal State Los Angeles
7:00 PM
Mon Nov. 9 Cal State Los Angeles
W, 69-58 Final
Sat Nov. 14 Hope International
W, 93-57 Final
Tue Nov. 17 at UCLA
W, 68-65 Final
Tue Nov. 24 New Mexico State
W, 84-73 Final
December
Fri Dec. 4 Central Ark.
L, 69-49 Final
Sat Dec. 5 at Stephen F. Austin
L, 62-61 Final
Wed Dec. 9 at San Diego State
L, 82-68 Final
Sat Dec. 12 Occidental
W, 97-59 Final
Mon Dec. 21 Weber St.
L, 82-71 Final
Tue Dec. 22 at Utah State
L, 83-60 Final
Wed Dec. 23 at Morehead St.
L, 69-62 Final
Mon Dec. 28 Cal St. Bakersfield
W, 77-70 Final
January
Sat Jan. 2 at UC Davis
L, 67-63 Final
Thu Jan. 7 Long Beach State
W, 85-75 Final
Sat Jan. 9 at UC Riverside
W, 69-56 Final
Thu Jan. 14 Cal Poly
W, 68-54 Final
Sat Jan. 16 Cal St. Northridge
L, 78-72 Final
Thu Jan. 21 at Pacific
L, 80-73 Final
Sat Jan. 23 at UC Santa Barbara
L, 85-80 Final
Tue Jan. 26 at Cal St. Bakersfield
W, 92-84 Final
Sat Jan. 30 UC Irvine
W, 74-68 Final
February
Thu Feb. 4 at Long Beach State
W, 81-75 Final
Sat Feb. 6 UC Riverside
L, 76-59 Final
Wed Feb. 10 at UC Irvine
W, 72-61 Final
Sat Feb. 13 at Cal St. Northridge
W, 113-112 Final
Wed Feb. 17 UC Santa Barbara
L, 73-65 Final
Sat Feb. 20 SIU Edwardsville
W, 78-74 Final
Wed Feb. 24 at Cal Poly
W, 70-68 Final
March
Thu Mar. 4 Pacific
L, 70-64 Final
Sat Mar. 6 UC Davis
L, 92-86 Final
Wed Mar. 10 Cal St. Northridge
W, 84-76 Final
Thu Mar. 11 at UC Davis
L, 68-65 Final