Great Last Minute Gifts For The Ballplayers In Your Home

Dec. 18, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Surprise your 6- to 14-year-olds with a baseball gift they will never forget. From Dec. 27-29, Cal State Fullerton will be hosting its Titan Baseball Elite Holiday Youth Camp at Goodwin Field.

First-year Titan Head Coach Dave Serrano and the rest of his coaching staff will be on hand, as will former Titans standouts Ronnie Prettyman, Neil Walton and Brett Pill, to give your kids the insight of playing baseball the Titan way. The cost of the camp is \$300 and will run from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. each day.

For more information about Titan Baseball Elite or any of their camps running through January, visit titanbaseballelite.com or call (714) 342-0528.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
Previous Next