Busy Weekend on Tap For Titan Baseball

Nov. 13, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - The Titan baseball program will wrap up its Fall workout period with Family Fun Day at Goodwin Field Saturday, Nov. 17. The 2008 team will be introduced on the field prior to their traditional Blue vs. Orange intrasquad scrimmage beginning at 11 a.m. There will be no admission charged, so friends, family and fans are welcome to watch the Titans play for the last time before January's Alumni Game.

On Sunday, Nov. 18, the 2007 College World Series participant Cal State Fullerton baseball team will reunite on last time at the annual awards banquet at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim. If you would like to join in in the festivities, you can contact Director of Baseball Operations Todd Rogers at (714) 278-2943 or at csftitanops@aol.com. ticket prices are \$80 per person.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next