Sixth Annual Dinner with the Titans Set for Nov. 12

Nov. 3, 2011

Fullerton, Calif. - The annual Dinner with the Titans fundraiser supporting Cal State Fullerton baseball will be held Saturday, Nov. 12, at 4 p.m. at the Yorba Linda Country Club.

The Titans' 35-man roster will serve as the wait staff for the "meet and eat" event that will also feature guest speakers Head Coach Rick Vanderhook, and former Titan standouts and current major leaguers Justin Turner (New York Mets) and Ricky Romero (Toronto Blue Jays). There will also be a silent auction featuring memorabilia form numerous professional teams.

Reserve your seat today! Admission is \$125 per person and \$1,000 for a table of eight. To place your order, fill out and fax the order form to (657) 278-1447.

The Yorba Linda Country Club is located at 19400 E. Mountain View Ave., in Yorba Linda, Calif.

For more information on the sixth annual event, contact Kellie Newman at (657) 278-7016.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
Previous Next