November Intrasquad Schedule Announced

Nov. 3, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - It's your last chance to see the Cal State Fullerton baseball team in official intrasquad scrimmages until 2010. Head Coach Dave Serrano has released the team's Novemeber intrasquad scrimmage schedule for workouts held at Goodwin Field. The following dates and times will feature a 6-9 inning game and are open and free to the public. University parking policies do apply.

Pitching rotations will be announce prior to each of the scrimmages, and will be found on the baseball operations web page here.

Official Fall Intrasquad
&\#8232;Scrimmage Schedule for November
&\#8232;Wednesday, Nov. 4, at 3 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 6, at 3:15 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 7, at 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 11, at 11:45 a.m.
Friday, Nov. 13, 3:15 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 14, 11:45 a.m.

Official Fall workouts are from Oct. 5 to Nov. 14, 2009, concluding prior to the University's Thanksgiving Recess.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next