November Intrasquad Schedule Announced

Nov. 3, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - It's your last chance to see the Cal State Fullerton baseball team in official intrasquad scrimmages until 2010. Head Coach Dave Serrano has released the team's Novemeber intrasquad scrimmage schedule for workouts held at Goodwin Field. The following dates and times will feature a 6-9 inning game and are open and free to the public. University parking policies do apply.

Pitching rotations will be announce prior to each of the scrimmages, and will be found on the baseball operations web page here.

Official Fall Intrasquad
&\#8232;Scrimmage Schedule for November
&\#8232;Wednesday, Nov. 4, at 3 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 6, at 3:15 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 7, at 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 11, at 11:45 a.m.
Friday, Nov. 13, 3:15 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 14, 11:45 a.m.

Official Fall workouts are from Oct. 5 to Nov. 14, 2009, concluding prior to the University's Thanksgiving Recess.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next