November Intrasquad Schedule Announced

Nov. 3, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - It's your last chance to see the Cal State Fullerton baseball team in official intrasquad scrimmages until 2010. Head Coach Dave Serrano has released the team's Novemeber intrasquad scrimmage schedule for workouts held at Goodwin Field. The following dates and times will feature a 6-9 inning game and are open and free to the public. University parking policies do apply.

Pitching rotations will be announce prior to each of the scrimmages, and will be found on the baseball operations web page here.

Official Fall Intrasquad
&\#8232;Scrimmage Schedule for November
&\#8232;Wednesday, Nov. 4, at 3 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 6, at 3:15 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 7, at 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 11, at 11:45 a.m.
Friday, Nov. 13, 3:15 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 14, 11:45 a.m.

Official Fall workouts are from Oct. 5 to Nov. 14, 2009, concluding prior to the University's Thanksgiving Recess.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next