2006 Fall Scrimage Schedule

Oct. 25, 2005

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2006 Cal State Fullerton baseball team will compete in eight intrasquad scrimmages to be held at Goodwin Field during their supervised Fall workouts. All scrimmages are open to the public and are free of charge beginning Oct. 21. A free Youth Clinic will precede the final scrimmage on Nov. 5 starting at 9:30 a.m.

FALL SCRIMMAGE SCHEDULE

Fri., Oct. 21 - 3:50 p.m.

Sat., Oct 22 - 12:40 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 26 - 3:15 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 28 - 2:35 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 29 - 12:40 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 2 - 3:10 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 4 - 2:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 5 - Free youth clinic from 9:30am to 11:00 a.m.

Sat., Nov. 5 - Family Fun Day Scrimmage 12:55 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
Previous Next