2006 Fall Scrimage Schedule

Oct. 25, 2005

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2006 Cal State Fullerton baseball team will compete in eight intrasquad scrimmages to be held at Goodwin Field during their supervised Fall workouts. All scrimmages are open to the public and are free of charge beginning Oct. 21. A free Youth Clinic will precede the final scrimmage on Nov. 5 starting at 9:30 a.m.

FALL SCRIMMAGE SCHEDULE

Fri., Oct. 21 - 3:50 p.m.

Sat., Oct 22 - 12:40 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 26 - 3:15 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 28 - 2:35 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 29 - 12:40 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 2 - 3:10 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 4 - 2:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 5 - Free youth clinic from 9:30am to 11:00 a.m.

Sat., Nov. 5 - Family Fun Day Scrimmage 12:55 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next