2006 Fall Scrimage Schedule

Oct. 25, 2005

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2006 Cal State Fullerton baseball team will compete in eight intrasquad scrimmages to be held at Goodwin Field during their supervised Fall workouts. All scrimmages are open to the public and are free of charge beginning Oct. 21. A free Youth Clinic will precede the final scrimmage on Nov. 5 starting at 9:30 a.m.

FALL SCRIMMAGE SCHEDULE

Fri., Oct. 21 - 3:50 p.m.

Sat., Oct 22 - 12:40 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 26 - 3:15 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 28 - 2:35 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 29 - 12:40 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 2 - 3:10 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 4 - 2:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 5 - Free youth clinic from 9:30am to 11:00 a.m.

Sat., Nov. 5 - Family Fun Day Scrimmage 12:55 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 1 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Thu May 26
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Fri May 27
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat May 28
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
TV: Fox Sports Prime Ticket
No Event
No Event
Previous Next