Free Clinic and Scrimmage to Wrap Up Fall Drills

Oct. 19, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - A free clinic and an intrasquad game will highlight Family Fun Day on Nov. 4, to wrap up the 2007 Cal State Fullerton Fall baseball practice schedule.

Boys and girls ages 7 to 14 are invited to the clinic to be conducted by the Titan coaching staff and players at Goodwin Field. Walk-up registration begins at 9:15 a.m. with the clinic running from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Youngsters should bring a glove, shoes and baseball pants and be prepared for an autograph session following the clinic.

Following the session with the youngsters the Titans will warm up for a full intrasqaud scrimmage that will feature the 2007 Titan baseball team. Player introductions will commence at 12:25 p.m. with the game following thereafter.

Come out and see your Titans as it will be your last chance to see the Titans before the Alumni Game on Jan. 27. The Titans open the 2007 campaign on Feb. 2 at home versus Stanford.

For more information on Family Fun Day, the clinic or Family Fun Day, please call (714) 278-3789.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next