CSF Baseball Announces Fall Scrimmage Schedule

Oct. 19, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2007 Cal State Fullerton baseball team has announced the dates and times for their Fall scrimmages to be held during their official workouts Oct. 24 - Nov. 4, 2006. It will be your first chance to see the Titans since their 2006 College World Series appearance in Omaha, Neb. this past summer.

Admission to all scrimmages held at Goodwin Field are free of charge and open to the public. Game times are approximate and are subject to change.

Wed., Oct. 25 - 3:55 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 27 - 3:50 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 28 - 12:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 1 - 3:50 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 3 - 3:50 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 4 - 12:40 p.m. (Family Fun Day)

The Titans will next be seen on the field when they host the Alumni on Jan. 27, 2007, in their annual exhibition with the former Titan players. They will then open the 2007 regular season with Stanford on Feb. 2-4 at Goodwin Field. For single-game or season ticket information, please call (714) 278-CSUF.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next