2006 Baseball Banquet

Oct. 19, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton baseball team will be holding its annual team awards banquet, honoring the 2006 College World Series participants on Sunday, Nov. 5 at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim.

There will be a reception at 4:00 p.m. with dinner and the ceremony to follow.

If you wish to celebrate with the Titans, the cost is \$60 per person and you must RSVP before Oct. 25. For more information, or to RSVP, call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789, or email csufbaseball@fullerton.edu

The 2006 Titans finished 2006 with a 50-15 overall record, collecting Big West Conference, Regional and Super Regional championships before heading to Omaha where they finished tied for third in the nation at the College World Series.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next