2006 Baseball Banquet

Oct. 19, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton baseball team will be holding its annual team awards banquet, honoring the 2006 College World Series participants on Sunday, Nov. 5 at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim.

There will be a reception at 4:00 p.m. with dinner and the ceremony to follow.

If you wish to celebrate with the Titans, the cost is \$60 per person and you must RSVP before Oct. 25. For more information, or to RSVP, call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789, or email csufbaseball@fullerton.edu

The 2006 Titans finished 2006 with a 50-15 overall record, collecting Big West Conference, Regional and Super Regional championships before heading to Omaha where they finished tied for third in the nation at the College World Series.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next