5th Annual Dinner with the Titans Set for Oct. 9

Sept. 29, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton baseball program is hosting its annual Dinner with the Titans on Saturday, Oct. 9, and would love for friends and fans of the program to come and take part in the fundraiser at Goodwin Field.

The event, set to kick off at 4 p.m., is \$50 for adults and \$10 for children under 12 and will include dinner (chicken, hamburgers, hotdogs, drinks and dessert), parking and a special guest speaker, former Titans standout and current Assistant Coach Kirk Saarloos.

This is your first chance to interact with your 2011 Titans. All money raised from this event will go directly to the Cal State Fullerton baseball program. We hope to see you there.

If you would like to attend this special event, please contact Kellie Cox by Oct. 5 at (657) 278-7016 or by emailing her at kelliecox@fullerton.edu.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sat Mar 10
1:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next