5th Annual Dinner with the Titans Set for Oct. 9

Sept. 29, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton baseball program is hosting its annual Dinner with the Titans on Saturday, Oct. 9, and would love for friends and fans of the program to come and take part in the fundraiser at Goodwin Field.

The event, set to kick off at 4 p.m., is \$50 for adults and \$10 for children under 12 and will include dinner (chicken, hamburgers, hotdogs, drinks and dessert), parking and a special guest speaker, former Titans standout and current Assistant Coach Kirk Saarloos.

This is your first chance to interact with your 2011 Titans. All money raised from this event will go directly to the Cal State Fullerton baseball program. We hope to see you there.

If you would like to attend this special event, please contact Kellie Cox by Oct. 5 at (657) 278-7016 or by emailing her at kelliecox@fullerton.edu.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next