October Baseball Intrasquad Schedule Announced

Sept. 28, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - Its your first chance to check out the 2010 Cal State Fullerton baseball team. Titan Head Coach Dave Serrano released the team's Fall intrasquad scrimmage schedule for the month of October with all the games being held at Goodwin Field. The following dates and times will feature a 6-9 inning game and are open and free to the public.

Pitching rotations will be announce prior to each of the scrimmages, and will be found on the baseball operations web page here.

Official Fall Intrasquad
Scrimmage Schedule for October

Tuesday, Oct. 6 at 3:45 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 8 at 3:45 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 12 at 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 14 at 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 21 at 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 24 at 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 28 at 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 30 at 5:15 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 31 at Noon

Official Fall workouts are from Oct. 5 to Nov. 14, 2009, concluding prior to the University's Thanksgiving Recess.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 1 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Senior Night
-2
Thu May 26
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Fri May 27
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat May 28
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
TV: Fox Sports Prime Ticket
No Event
Previous Next