Titans Begin Podcasting with Serrano Announcement

Sept. 11, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - New for the 2007-08 season, The Cal State Fullerton Athletic Department will be podcasting all archived audio broadcasts, as well as a few special features free via an RSS feed or at Apple's iTunes music store. Simply download archived broadcasts, and listen to them live on your computer, iPod or other MP3 players at your leisure!

The first special feature is the announcement of the Titans' new head baseball coach Dave Serrano by Athletic Director Brian Quinn, Monday afternoon in the Doubek VIP Room at Goodwin Field. Stay tuned for a new graphic on the home page linking you to all the podcasts from Titan Athletics.

For now, click here to listen the complete press conference.

And view photos by mattbrownphoto.com in the photo gallery

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next