Mark Your Baseball Calendars

Sept. 10, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Hey Titan fans! Mark your calendars with a few upcoming dates, and make sure you get your Titan baseball fix before the end of the year. Below are a few dates you can see the 2011 Cal State Fullerton baseball team as they begin their work towards a fifth national title.

Sat., Oct. 9 - The fifth annual "Dinner with the Titans" fundraising event will take place at Goodwin Field beginning at 4 p.m. Come enjoy a dinner served by the 2011 Titan baseball team and a talk given by special guest speaker, former Titan and major leaguer, Kirk Saarloos. Tickets are \$50 per person (\$10 for children 12 and under) and all proceeds from the event will directly benefit Titan baseball.

Mon., Oct. 11 - October 11 marks the first day of official fall workouts. Each Monday, a weekly schedule will be released on fullertontitans.com that will include scrimmage times and pitching rotations. So check back in to get all the details.

Sat., Nov. 20 - Fall workouts will conclude with Family Fun Day on Nov. 20. Bring the family out to Goodwin Field and see the entire squad suit up in the pinstripes for their final official scrimmage of 2010. Your next chance to see them in uniform will be Feb. 18, 2011 at Long Beach State in the season opener at Blair Field.

Continue to check fullertontitans.com for additional information as it becomes available.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next