Baseball Updates

Aug. 28, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton Baseball released its 2006-07 roster as of Aug. 28 and also a list of some important dates to mark in your calendar. To view the roster, click the roster link above.

Mark Your Calendars

Mon.,Aug. 21 - First day of school
Tues., Oct. 24 - Official practice begins
Sat., Nov. 4 - Last day of official practice & Family Fun Day
Sun., Nov. 5 - 2006 Awards Banquet
Mon., Dec. 4 - Tim Wallach Golf Tournament
Fri., Jan. 5 - First official practice of 2007
Mon., Jan. 22 - Spring Semester begins
Sat., Jan. 27 - Pro-Alumni Game @ 1:00pm
Fri., Feb. 2 - First Game vs. Stanford

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 1 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Fri Jun 03
4:30 PM
Louisiana Tech
vs. Cal State Fullerton
@ NCAA Starkville Regional
-2
Sat Jun 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Cal State Fullerton
@ NCAA Starkville Regional
-2
Sun Jun 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Cal State Fullerton
@ NCAA Starkville Regional
No Event
No Event
Previous Next