More Freshman All-American Awards For Titans

July 1, 2008

Brentwood, TN - Rivals.com announced its Freshman All-American teams Wednesday afternoon where Cal State Fullerton shortstop Christian Colon and pitcher Daniel Renken found themselves on the second team.

The award is the third for Colon who was also named to Collegiate Baseball's and Baseball America's freshman squads. This is Renken's second of the season, earning his first from Collegiate Baseball, also on the freshman team.

The Titans have had five different players (Erik Komatsu, Jeff Kaplan, Christian Colon, Gary Brown and Daniel Renken) earn All-American honors bringing their overall total to 75 All-American in the baseball program's history.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next