Cheer the Titans Off to Omaha

June 13, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Come send off the 2006 Big West Conference Baseball Champions in style as the Cal State Fullerton Titans jump on the "Road to Omaha" for the College World Series at Rosenblatt Stadium. The team bus to Ontario Airport will leave at approximately 10:30 a.m. from Byrnes Circle behind the Goodwin Field press box on Wednesday, June 14.

The team is flying on a chartered jet with the Oregon State team. There will be NO OPPORTUNITY to send off the team at the airport, so come to Goodwin Field.

Any changes to this departure time will be posted here.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Arizona
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next