Following in Zuk's Footsteps; Roemer Named Finalist

June 13, 2006

Lubbock, Tex. - Right-handed Cal State Fullerton pitcher Wes Roemer (Glendora, Calif.) has been selected one of three finalists for the Brooks Wallace Award, an award former Titan Kurt Suzuki took home in 2004 as the nation's best collegiate baseball player. Roemer was among 30 candidates vying for the annual honor bestowed by the College Baseball Foundation in Lubbock, Texas. The awards banquet will be held Monday, July 3, 2006, on the campus of Texas Tech University and will be nationally televised by the Fox Sports Network.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next