Pre-Game Baseball Rally Downtown

June 12, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - Downtown Fullerton will celebrate Cal State Fullerton's 16th trip to the College World Series with a pre-game rally Saturday morning.

The City of Fullerton, the Downtown Businessmen's Association and the University are co-sponsoring the one-hour event from 10 a.m. to game time at 11 a.m. on Harbor Blvd. between Chapman and Commonwealth Avenues.

A congratulatory banner will be raised on the railroad bridge that is the gateway to downtown. There will be food and drink specials at participating downtown businesses, many of which will have big screen TVs available for the ESPN broadcast.

Rally Flyer

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
Previous Next