Purchase Tickets For Omaha

June 12, 2006

We are off to Omaha!

If you are interesting in purchasing tickets you can do so by calling 714-278-CSUF (2783). Phone orders will be taken:

Monday, June 12th from Noon until 5pm
Tuesday, June 13th from 9am until 5pm.

When ordering tickets please have a Visa or Mastercard ready. No cash or checks will be taken. Also you will need to provide the Ticket Office with the amount of tickets you wish to purchase as well as a cell phone number.

Thank you for your support of Titans Baseball!

Go Titans, The Athletic Ticket Office

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next