Ticket Information for Game 7

June 7, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Tickets for Monday's Game 7 of the NCAA Fullerton Regional will be available one hour after the conclusion of Game 6 at fullertontitans.com.

Tickets for the game featuring the Cal State Fullerton Titans (visitors) and the Minnesota Golden Gophers (home) will also be sold at the Ticket Office at the Titans House beginning at 10 a.m.

All advanced sales will end at 4 p.m. PT. Any remaining tickets will be sold at Goodwin Field starting at 6 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next