Super Regional Game TImes Announced

June 5, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - The NCAA released game times and TV coverage for this weekend's Super Regional at Goodwin Field.

The following four best-of-three Super Regionals will be played Saturday, June 9, Sunday, June 10, and Monday, June 11 (if necessary). The four winners will play their first MCWS games Saturday, June 16.

GAMES BEGIN SATURDAY, JUNE 9 - All times are Eastern

Michigan (42-17) at Oregon St. (42-18)
3 p.m. (ESPNU), 4 p.m. (ESPN), 7 p.m. (*ESPN or *ESPN2)

UCLA (33-26) at Cal St. Fullerton (36-23)
7 p.m. (ESPN), 10 p.m. (ESPN2), 7 p.m. (ESPN2)

Ole Miss (40-23) at No. 5 Arizona St. (46-13)
9 p.m. (ESPNU), 7 p.m. (ESPN2), 7 p.m. (ESPN2)

UC Irvine (43-15-1) at Wichita St. (53-20)
Noon (ESPN2), 1 p.m. (ESPN), *12:30 p.m. or *7 p.m. (*ESPN or *ESPN2)

(*Time and station will be determined after completion of Sunday's games. Please consult www.NCAASports.com for updates on starting times)

Complete NCAA Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next