Fullerton Regional Interviews

June 2, 2011

Hear from Cal State Fullerton Head Coach Dave Serrano as he talks about the Titans following the team's official Regional practice at Cal State Fullerton's Goodwin Field on June 2, 2011. The Titans will play Game 2 of the 2011 Fullerton Regional against Illinois June 3, at 8 p.m.

Hear from Stanford Head Coach Mark Marquess as he talks about the Cardinal following his official Regional practice at Cal State Fullerton's Goodwin Field on June 2, 2011. The Cardinal will open the 2011 Fullerton Regional against Kansas State on June 3, at 4 p.m.

Hear from Kansas State's Head Coach Brad Hill as he talks about the Wildcats following his official Regional practice at Cal State Fullerton's Goodwin Field on June 2, 2011. The Wildcats will open the 2011 Fullerton Regional against Stanford on June 3, at 4 p.m.

Hear from Illinois Head Coach Dan Hartleb as he talks about the Fighting Illini following the team's official Regional practice at Cal State Fullerton's Goodwin Field on June 2, 2011. The Fighting Illini will play Game 2 of the 2011 Fullerton Regional against Cal State Fullerton June 3, at 8 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next