Ramirez vs. Ramirez

May 28, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Though they share the same last name, baseball's Nick Ramirez and Noe Ramirez have no qualms as to who is the better athlete.

In Matt Brown's latest video, we catch the two Cal State Fullerton sophomore standouts taking jabs at each in the batting cage.

Watch "Ramirez vs. Ramirez" now on vimeo.com by clicking here. Be sure to stick around for the end! And to see all the Cal State Fullerton video productions, go to vimeo.com/fullertontitans.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next