Ramirez vs. Ramirez

May 28, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Though they share the same last name, baseball's Nick Ramirez and Noe Ramirez have no qualms as to who is the better athlete.

In Matt Brown's latest video, we catch the two Cal State Fullerton sophomore standouts taking jabs at each in the batting cage.

Watch "Ramirez vs. Ramirez" now on vimeo.com by clicking here. Be sure to stick around for the end! And to see all the Cal State Fullerton video productions, go to vimeo.com/fullertontitans.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next