Ramirez vs. Ramirez

May 28, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - Though they share the same last name, baseball's Nick Ramirez and Noe Ramirez have no qualms as to who is the better athlete.

In Matt Brown's latest video, we catch the two Cal State Fullerton sophomore standouts taking jabs at each in the batting cage.

Watch "Ramirez vs. Ramirez" now on vimeo.com by clicking here. Be sure to stick around for the end! And to see all the Cal State Fullerton video productions, go to vimeo.com/fullertontitans.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next