Saturday Night's Game at Blair Burned Out

May 27, 2006

Long Beach, Calif. - Tonight's Cal State Fullerton baseball game at Blair Field with Long Beach State has been cancelled due to the loss of a light standard that caught on fire prior to the first pitch.

A double header will be played tomorrow in Long Beach, beginning at 11:00 a.m. with the second game to begin approximately 30 minutes after.

Tickets for Saturday night's game will be honored at the gate for the first game on Sunday.

Refunds will be honored with a ticket stub. Contact the Long Beach Ticket Office Ticket Manager, Abie Curry, at 562-985-1616 or the Long Beach Athletic Office at 562-985-4949.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next