Titans Wired: Game Day with Greg Bergeron

May 14, 2010

Fullerton, Calif. - "Titans Wired" is a new inside look at Titan Athletics and provides you with not only sights - but sounds of the game like you have never heard before.

Shot, recorded and edited by team photographer Matt Brown, "Titans Wired" takes you where the action is. This week, Brown miked up baseball third base coach Greg Bergeron and followed him throughout last Friday night's game with UC Riverside.

To watch this installment of "Titans Wired," click here. To see all of Cal State Fullerton's video content on Vimeo, go to vimeo.com/fullertontitans

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 29
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
Previous Next