Diamond Club Hosting Tailgate Parties

Diamond Club Hosting Tailgate Parties

May 11, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. -

The Diamond Club will be staging tailgate parties outside Goodwin Field prior to the two final regular season games of the season on Saturday and Sunday, May 20 and 21, prior to the games vs. Cal Poly SLO. The precise location is the small parking area near the steps up to the soccer stadium. The party starts at 3 p.m. on Saturday and at 10:30 a.m. on Sunday.

The Diamond Club also is sponsoring a bus trip to USC on Tuesday, May 23. The bus leaves at 3:30 p.m. from Off Campus Pub, located on Nutwood Avenue across from the CSF campus. Cost is \$33 per person and it includes a game ticket, raffle prizes and refreshments. The bus can accommodate 42 persons. Contact Larry Young (714- 334-4779) for details.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sat Mar 10
1:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next