REMINDER: 5:15 p.m. Start For Baseball Friday Night

May 8, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Just as a reminder, Friday's Cal State Fullerton baseball game against Cal Poly begins at 5:15 p.m. and not 7 p.m. like previous schedule cards and posters indicate.

CBS College Sports (formerly CSTV) changed the game time due to their national telecast of the game on their cable network.

Play-by-play announcer Carter Blackburn and color man Kevin Stocker will bring the Big West Conference match-up live from Goodwin Field Friday evening.

There will be no BigWest.TV video stream of the game Friday night tilt, so make plans to watch on CBS College Sports, or listen to the audio broadcast on fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next