11th Annual Miracle Clinic Set for May 20

May 5, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - For the eleventh consecutive year, the Cal State Fullerton baseball team will host a free clinic for developmentally disabled children on Wednesday, May 20 at Goodwin Field. The clinic is scheduled to run from 6 to 8 p.m.

Youngsters of the Miracle League (Challenger Little Leaguers also welcomed) and their parents will be hosted on the field by the entire 2009 roster of players and coaches for a two-hour long clinic and pizza dinner. Over the years, the youngsters have become some of the collegians' most loyal fans.

For more information on this year's Miracle League clinic, please call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next