Four Titan Games Available via Video Streaming

May 4, 2006

Irvine, Calif. - The Big West Conference, in partnership with CSTV, has begun video streaming selected baseball games for the remainder of the 2006 season. The first live streaming event was Friday, May 5, when Cal Poly hosted Long Beach State.

The cost for the Big West package is \$9.95 and with the purchase you will receive access to the whole XXL package. To activate your membership visit the following site. CSTV MEMBERSHIP

Here is a list of remaining games that will be included in the Big West portion of the CSTV baseball package.

Wednesday May 10, 6:00 pm, USC @ Cal State Fullerton

Friday, May 19, 7:00 pm, Cal Poly @ Cal State Fullerton
Saturday, May 20, 6:00 pm, Cal Poly @Cal State Fullerton
Sunday, May 21, 1:00 pm Cal Poly @ Cal State Fullerton

Friday, May 26, 6:00 pm UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly
Saturday, May 27 6:00 pm, UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly
Sunday, May 28 1:00 pm UC Santa Barbara @ Cal Poly

All times are Pacific

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next