Titans To Hold Annual Challenger Clinic

May 2, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2006 Cal State Fullerton baseball team will again host a free clinic for the Challenger Little League of Yorba Linda. The event will be begin at 5:30 p.m. on Wednesday, May 3, at Goodwin Field and will conclude with a pizza party for the players and youngsters.

The clinic for the physically challenged youngsters has become an annual tradition for the Titan program. Youngsters and their parents are hosted on the field by the entire roster of players and coaches and the Little Leaguers have become some of the collegians' most loyal fans over the years. Assistant Coach Rick Vanderhook coordinates the program for the Titans.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 29
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
Previous Next