Attention Baseball Alumni

April 25, 2011

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton will be hosting a Titan Baseball Alumni Day at Goodwin Field, home of the four-time national champions, on Sunday, May 15, 2011 at 1 p.m.

The day will include tickets for each alumni and his immediate family for the Sunday game against long-time rival Long Beach State, as well as access to the Doubek VIP room where a catered meal will be available.

If you are a Titan baseball alumni interested in attending this special event, please RSVP to Kellie Cox by calling her at (657) 278-7016 or by emailing her at kelliecox@fullerton.edu by May 11. Once your attendance is confirmed, you tickets and wristbands for VIP room access will be left at will call at your entrance to Goodwin Field. It is asked that you please arrive at noon.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next