Attention Baseball Alumni

April 25, 2011

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton will be hosting a Titan Baseball Alumni Day at Goodwin Field, home of the four-time national champions, on Sunday, May 15, 2011 at 1 p.m.

The day will include tickets for each alumni and his immediate family for the Sunday game against long-time rival Long Beach State, as well as access to the Doubek VIP room where a catered meal will be available.

If you are a Titan baseball alumni interested in attending this special event, please RSVP to Kellie Cox by calling her at (657) 278-7016 or by emailing her at kelliecox@fullerton.edu by May 11. Once your attendance is confirmed, you tickets and wristbands for VIP room access will be left at will call at your entrance to Goodwin Field. It is asked that you please arrive at noon.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next