Annual Baseball Challenger Clinic Set for May 15

April 19, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - For the ninth consecutive season the Cal State Fullerton baseball team will host a free clinic for both the Challenger Little League and Miracle League on Tuesday, May 15 at Goodwin Field. The clinic is scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m.

Hundreds of developmentally disabled children and their parents are hosted on the field by the entire 2007 roster of players and coaches for a two-hour long clinic and pizza dinner. Over the years, the Little Leaguers have become some of the collegians' most loyal fans.

Wih the addition of the Miracle League, this year's clinic is sure to be the biggest ever.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next