Annual Baseball Challenger Clinic Set for May 15

April 19, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - For the ninth consecutive season the Cal State Fullerton baseball team will host a free clinic for both the Challenger Little League and Miracle League on Tuesday, May 15 at Goodwin Field. The clinic is scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m.

Hundreds of developmentally disabled children and their parents are hosted on the field by the entire 2007 roster of players and coaches for a two-hour long clinic and pizza dinner. Over the years, the Little Leaguers have become some of the collegians' most loyal fans.

Wih the addition of the Miracle League, this year's clinic is sure to be the biggest ever.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
Previous Next