Titan Talk with Coach Sergio Brown

April 16, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Assistant Coach Sergio Brown will conduct "Titan Talk," a pre-game information session with fans, prior to the Titans' Saturday (Apr. 26) Big West Conference baseball game vs. UC Davis. "Titan Talk" begins at 3 p.m. at the University Village Cafeteria and the game at Goodwin Field begins at 6 p.m.

There is no admission charge and complimentary appetizers and soft drinks will be provided.

University Village is located at 2000 Oxford Avenue, on the north side of Yorba Linda Blvd. just beyond the centerfield fence at Goodwin Field.

Titan Talk flyer in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
Previous Next