Come to Titan Talk on Apr. 26

April 15, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Come to the University Village Cafeteria on Saturday, April 26, at 3 p.m. for Titan Talk with Titan baseball Assistant Coach Sergio Brown. The free event, sponsored by the Titan Athletics Club and the University Village, will feature a pre-game talk by Coach Brown and will include drinks and appetizers prior to the Titans' 6 p.m. baseball game against UC Davis.

The University Village is located across the street from Cal State Fullerton at 2000 Oxford Ave., just off Yorba Linda Blvd.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next