Come to Titan Talk on Apr. 26

April 15, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Come to the University Village Cafeteria on Saturday, April 26, at 3 p.m. for Titan Talk with Titan baseball Assistant Coach Sergio Brown. The free event, sponsored by the Titan Athletics Club and the University Village, will feature a pre-game talk by Coach Brown and will include drinks and appetizers prior to the Titans' 6 p.m. baseball game against UC Davis.

The University Village is located across the street from Cal State Fullerton at 2000 Oxford Ave., just off Yorba Linda Blvd.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Arizona
at Cal State Fullerton
No
Previous Next