Tonight's Baseball Game is Postponed

April 13, 2012

Fullerton, Calif. - Tonight's baseball game scheduled for a 6:30 p.m. start at UC irvine has been postponed due to expected rain in the Orange County area.

Two games will now be played on Saturday, Apr. 14, at 1 p.m. and 4:30 p.m. They will be treated as two separate events and Anteater Ballpark will be cleared between contests.

Fans with tickets to Friday night's postponed game should use their tickets for the second game on Saturday at 4:30 p.m. Tickets purchased to the regularly scheduled Saturday (1 p.m.) and Sunday (2 p.m.) games will be valid for those games only.

For more information on tickets, call the UC Irvine Athletic Ticket office at (949) 824-5000 or email them at athletic.tckets@uci.edu.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
Previous Next