Eleventh Annual Miracle Clinic Set for Apr. 15

Eleventh Annual Miracle Clinic Set for Apr. 15

April 6, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - For the eleventh consecutive year, the Cal State Fullerton baseball team will host a free clinic for developmentally disabled children on Wednesday, Apr. 15 at Goodwin Field. The clinic is scheduled to run from 6 to 8 p.m.

Kids of the Miracle League (Challenger Little Leaguers also welcomed) and their parents will be hosted on the field by the entire 2009 roster of players and coaches for a two-hour long clinic and pizza dinner. Over the years, the youngsters have become some of the collegians' most loyal fans.

For more information on this year's Miracle League clinic, please call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Alumni
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
Previous Next