Eleventh Annual Miracle Clinic Set for Apr. 15

April 6, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - For the eleventh consecutive year, the Cal State Fullerton baseball team will host a free clinic for developmentally disabled children on Wednesday, Apr. 15 at Goodwin Field. The clinic is scheduled to run from 6 to 8 p.m.

Kids of the Miracle League (Challenger Little Leaguers also welcomed) and their parents will be hosted on the field by the entire 2009 roster of players and coaches for a two-hour long clinic and pizza dinner. Over the years, the youngsters have become some of the collegians' most loyal fans.

For more information on this year's Miracle League clinic, please call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next