Eleventh Annual Miracle Clinic Set for Apr. 15

April 6, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - For the eleventh consecutive year, the Cal State Fullerton baseball team will host a free clinic for developmentally disabled children on Wednesday, Apr. 15 at Goodwin Field. The clinic is scheduled to run from 6 to 8 p.m.

Kids of the Miracle League (Challenger Little Leaguers also welcomed) and their parents will be hosted on the field by the entire 2009 roster of players and coaches for a two-hour long clinic and pizza dinner. Over the years, the youngsters have become some of the collegians' most loyal fans.

For more information on this year's Miracle League clinic, please call the baseball office at (714) 278-3789.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Arizona
at Cal State Fullerton
No
Previous Next