Computer Shutdown May Affect Results

April 6, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Critical maintenance on the emergency power supply for the campus data center late Friday night will impact numerous communication links and may preclude some coverage of tonight's Cal State Fullerton home baseball (vs. UC Irvine) and softball games (vs. Cal State Northridge).

The campuswide shutdown is scheduled from 9 p.m. PDT Friday night to 2 a.m. on Saturday morning but may be held back to allow video streaming of the baseball game and transmission of Gametracker and game stories of the baseball and softball games. (The softball games this weekend are not scheduled for video streaming by CSTV and the Big West Conference.)

The repairs will not affect the Titans' website server but will impact our ability to access it on Friday night. Fans can follow tonight's action with uninterrupted live audio coverage by clicking on the microphone logo on the righthanded side of the opening window.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next