Fullerton/San Diego State Baseball Rescheduled

Fullerton/San Diego State Baseball Rescheduled

April 5, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton and San Diego State have halted any attempt to make-up yesterday's rained-out baseball game today, and have rescheduled the game for May 16 at Tony Gwynn Stadium. The game will start at 6 p.m.

The top-ranked Titans will face UC Irvine at Anteater Ballpark this weekend in a three-game Big West Conference series beginning Friday night at 6 p.m. Wes Roemer will take the mound looking for his seventh win of the season Friday night, with Lauren Gagnier and Dustin Miller to follow on Saturday and Sunday.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next