Fullerton/San Diego State Baseball Rescheduled

April 5, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton and San Diego State have halted any attempt to make-up yesterday's rained-out baseball game today, and have rescheduled the game for May 16 at Tony Gwynn Stadium. The game will start at 6 p.m.

The top-ranked Titans will face UC Irvine at Anteater Ballpark this weekend in a three-game Big West Conference series beginning Friday night at 6 p.m. Wes Roemer will take the mound looking for his seventh win of the season Friday night, with Lauren Gagnier and Dustin Miller to follow on Saturday and Sunday.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next