Fullerton/San Diego State Baseball Rescheduled

April 5, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton and San Diego State have halted any attempt to make-up yesterday's rained-out baseball game today, and have rescheduled the game for May 16 at Tony Gwynn Stadium. The game will start at 6 p.m.

The top-ranked Titans will face UC Irvine at Anteater Ballpark this weekend in a three-game Big West Conference series beginning Friday night at 6 p.m. Wes Roemer will take the mound looking for his seventh win of the season Friday night, with Lauren Gagnier and Dustin Miller to follow on Saturday and Sunday.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next