Baseball Game, Take Two

Baseball Game, Take Two

April 4, 2006

San Diego, Calif. - Mother Nature willing, Cal State Fullerton will again travel to San Diego State's Tony Gwynn Stadium Wednesday to face the Aztecs in a make up baseball game of Tuesday afternoon's rainout. The make up is scheduled for a 6 p.m. start. A more educated decision will be made mid-Wednesday morning, before the Titans hop on a bus down south. Stay tuned, right here for the latest news.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Missouri St.
@ San Diego, Calif. (SDSU)
Tony Gwynn Classic
-2
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Fresno State
@ San Diego, Calif. (SDSU)
Tony Gwynn Classic
-2
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Oklahoma
@ San Diego, Calif. (USD)
Tony Gwynn Classic
-2
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 02
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 05
6:00 PM
Arizona St.
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 06
6:00 PM
Arizona St.
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 08
5:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at New Mexico
-2
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at New Mexico
Previous Next