Attention Titan Baseball Fans: Tickets Going Fast!

April 4, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Fans, the Cal State Fullerton Ticket Office has announced that general admission tickets for Sunday, April 22nd's Titan baseball game versus the Pacific Tigers have been sold out. There are limited individual box seats (\$15) and reserved seats (\$9) still available, so be sure to reserve your seat today! The Titans are on a quest for their fourth consecutive Big West Conference title, so don't miss your opportunity to spend the afternoon rooting your Titans on at Goodwin Field. For more information, or to buy tickets, call the athletic ticket office at (714) 278-CSUF or visit them online at fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next