Wednesday Baseball Time Change

March 22, 2011

Fullerton, Calif. - With the high probability of inclement weather in Fullerton Wednesday night, the Mar. 23 baseball game between the Titans and the visiting Arizona State Sun Devils has been rescheduled for a 2 p.m. start at Goodwin Field.

Parking permits (\$8) are required for Wednesday afternoon's game, and can be purchased at yellow kiosks in the parking lot or at the Parking and Transportation office off of State College Blvd.

For information regarding tickets, please call the Athletic Ticket office at (657) 278-CSUF.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next