Banquet Season Opens at CSUF

March 21, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - With the conclusion of the winter sports schedules comes the post-season banquet circuit and Cal State Fullerton offers three opportunities plus a unique dinner with the baseball team.

Men's basketball begins the culinary tour with its post-season banquet on Sunday, Apr. 15, at the Fullerton Marriott. The price is \$25 and reservations should be made by Apr. 6. A reception begins at 2 p.m. and the dinner is at 3 p.m.

Next up is a unique dinner with the baseball team. Players on the current roster will serve as waiters for the event to be held at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim on Monday night, Apr. 23, at 6:30 p.m. Guest speaker will be 15-year major league veteran Brent Mayne, an All-American catcher for the Titans in 1988. Reservations should be made by Apr. 13. The price is \$150 or \$1,500 for a table of ten.

Women's basketball will have a post-season awards brunch, beginning at 10 a.m. on Saturday, Apr. 28, at the Fullerton Marriott. The price is \$25 and reservations should be made by Apr. 20.

The fourth event is the women's gymnastics post-season event, scheduled for Monday, May 7, at 7 p.m. at the Fullerton Marriott. The price is \$35 or \$25 if ordered before Apr. 20.

On-Line Orders and Information

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next